Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
981 Friday 08-04-2016 4,6,3,5,0,5 1
982 Thursday 07-04-2016 6,4,2,8,3,4 1
983 Wednesday 06-04-2016 4,7,0,4,1,6 1
984 Tuesday 05-04-2016 2,3,7,2,5,1 1
985 Monday 04-04-2016 8,5,5,4,9,6 1
986 Sunday 03-04-2016 7,4,9,0,9,3 1
987 Saturday 02-04-2016 4,3,5,7,0,6 1
988 Friday 01-04-2016 3,7,9,3,4,8 1
989 Thursday 31-03-2016 6,3,8,5,1,4 1
990 Wednesday 30-03-2016 6,1,3,6,7,5 1