Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
971 Friday 20-05-2016 5,4,4,7,8,3 1
972 Thursday 19-05-2016 3,6,3,2,7,5 1
973 Wednesday 18-05-2016 1,2,5,0,4,1 1
974 Tuesday 17-05-2016 4,5,6,1,9,3 1
975 Monday 16-05-2016 7,2,9,9,5,8 1
976 Sunday 15-05-2016 1,7,5,4,2,0 1
977 Saturday 14-05-2016 6,3,2,4,9,7 1
978 Friday 13-05-2016 7,5,3,5,6,1 1
979 Thursday 12-05-2016 2,6,7,2,1,6 1
980 Wednesday 11-05-2016 5,4,2,6,5,9 1