Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
971 Thursday 18-02-2016 6,3,4,9,5,2 1
972 Wednesday 17-02-2016 2,2,0,8,6,3 1
973 Tuesday 16-02-2016 1,2,6,6,8,1 1
974 Monday 15-02-2016 6,0,3,5,0,8 1
975 Sunday 14-02-2016 2,9,5,4,2,0 1
976 Saturday 13-02-2016 5,8,2,3,9,5 1
977 Friday 12-02-2016 5,7,1,2,7,4 1
978 Thursday 11-02-2016 2,5,9,7,1,6 1
979 Wednesday 10-02-2016 5,0,8,1,3,7 1
980 Tuesday 09-02-2016 4,2,2,0,5,9 1