Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
961 Sunday 31-07-2016 3,9,5,3,1,2 1
962 Saturday 30-07-2016 0,2,9,5,2,4 1
963 Friday 29-07-2016 8,1,0,4,8,9 1
964 Thursday 28-07-2016 4,7,1,8,4,6 1
965 Wednesday 27-07-2016 2,6,8,0,6,7 1
966 Tuesday 26-07-2016 1,3,7,2,5,8 1
967 Monday 25-07-2016 7,5,3,1,0,6 1
968 Sunday 24-07-2016 5,9,2,9,7,4 1
969 Saturday 23-07-2016 9,8,1,7,3,5 1
970 Friday 22-07-2016 0,4,4,6,9,3 1