Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
951 Tuesday 15-09-2015 3,3,1,9,8,2 1
952 Monday 14-09-2015 7,7,2,1,3,0 1
953 Sunday 13-09-2015 7,4,5,3,9,5 1
954 Saturday 12-09-2015 3,1,1,4,7,8 1
955 Friday 11-09-2015 8,2,5,6,4,8 1
956 Thursday 10-09-2015 0,6,1,3,5,2 1
957 Wednesday 09-09-2015 5,7,8,6,4,2 1
958 Tuesday 08-09-2015 8,1,5,2,6,7 1
959 Monday 07-09-2015 6,4,2,9,0,8 1
960 Sunday 06-09-2015 4,2,6,3,8,1 1