Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
941 Thursday 15-12-2016 3,9,6,2,1,4 1
942 Wednesday 14-12-2016 0,1,9,2,8,6 1
943 Tuesday 13-12-2016 7,5,2,8,1,0 1
944 Monday 12-12-2016 7,3,4,5,9,9 1
945 Sunday 11-12-2016 9,6,2,3,6,2 1
946 Saturday 10-12-2016 0,2,1,9,0,4 1
947 Friday 09-12-2016 7,0,5,2,3,9 1
948 Thursday 08-12-2016 7,6,6,1,0,2 1
949 Wednesday 07-12-2016 4,0,3,6,1,9 1
950 Tuesday 06-12-2016 1,2,1,4,8,6 1