Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
941 Monday 22-06-2015 3,2,5,7,1,3 1
942 Sunday 21-06-2015 8,4,2,5,1,7 1
943 Saturday 20-06-2015 7,4,9,4,2,3 1
944 Friday 19-06-2015 9,2,0,5,0,5 1
945 Thursday 18-06-2015 8,2,5,5,2,1 1
946 Wednesday 17-06-2015 1,0,4,2,7,6 1
947 Tuesday 16-06-2015 5,3,7,1,4,2 1
948 Monday 15-06-2015 4,7,2,1,9,9 1
949 Sunday 14-06-2015 3,0,7,4,2,9 1
950 Saturday 13-06-2015 5,3,6,2,0,5 1