Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
941 Wednesday 30-08-2017 2,8,2,1,5,0 1
942 Tuesday 29-08-2017 9,0,4,7,2,8 1
943 Monday 28-08-2017 5,5,0,3,5,9 1
944 Sunday 27-08-2017 5,0,2,1,4,0 1
945 Saturday 26-08-2017 0,3,7,3,6,6 1
946 Friday 25-08-2017 6,2,9,1,3,5 1
947 Thursday 24-08-2017 5,6,5,0,1,9 1
948 Wednesday 23-08-2017 1,6,9,7,4,1 1
949 Tuesday 22-08-2017 3,0,7,6,2,2 1
950 Monday 21-08-2017 0,9,9,2,5,6 1