Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
941 Monday 17-10-2016 3,6,2,3,5,0 1
942 Sunday 16-10-2016 0,2,6,2,4,5 1
943 Saturday 15-10-2016 4,9,1,6,8,9 1
944 Friday 14-10-2016 3,7,8,0,1,7 1
945 Thursday 13-10-2016 6,7,3,8,6,9 1
946 Wednesday 12-10-2016 0,2,7,6,4,4 1
947 Tuesday 11-10-2016 8,8,2,5,9,5 1
948 Monday 10-10-2016 3,7,4,1,7,1 1
949 Sunday 09-10-2016 2,6,1,2,8,3 1
950 Saturday 08-10-2016 6,2,0,6,1,9 1