Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
941 Sunday 19-06-2016 3,6,7,3,2,9 1
942 Saturday 18-06-2016 5,7,5,2,8,3 1
943 Friday 17-06-2016 5,2,8,4,9,5 1
944 Thursday 16-06-2016 3,7,3,1,5,2 1
945 Wednesday 15-06-2016 3,8,4,7,1,8 1
946 Tuesday 14-06-2016 2,6,6,2,4,7 1
947 Monday 13-06-2016 3,5,3,0,8,9 1
948 Sunday 12-06-2016 2,8,5,8,7,3 1
949 Saturday 11-06-2016 7,4,8,4,9,1 1
950 Friday 10-06-2016 5,2,4,1,6,6 1