Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
931 Wednesday 29-06-2016 2,8,6,7,3,0 1
932 Tuesday 28-06-2016 7,2,1,4,3,8 1
933 Monday 27-06-2016 6,2,5,1,7,9 1
934 Sunday 26-06-2016 4,9,2,6,8,3 1
935 Saturday 25-06-2016 5,2,7,9,2,4 1
936 Friday 24-06-2016 2,4,8,5,4,8 1
937 Thursday 23-06-2016 6,2,3,7,7,7 1
938 Wednesday 22-06-2016 3,2,8,1,7,3 1
939 Tuesday 21-06-2016 3,5,1,9,4,4 1
940 Monday 20-06-2016 8,5,4,6,3,7 1