Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
891 Thursday 07-01-2016 6,2,5,3,8,6 1
892 Wednesday 06-01-2016 3,6,7,4,2,0 1
893 Tuesday 05-01-2016 2,5,8,4,7,1 1
894 Monday 04-01-2016 1,8,4,2,6,2 1
895 Sunday 03-01-2016 2,7,8,0,0,1 1
896 Saturday 02-01-2016 2,6,1,8,3,9 1
897 Friday 01-01-2016 2,5,3,7,1,5 1
898 Thursday 31-12-2015 2,4,5,5,2,8 1
899 Wednesday 30-12-2015 2,3,6,1,4,0 1
900 Tuesday 29-12-2015 2,1,2,4,9,7 1