Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
81 Wednesday 18-09-2019 4,8,9,2,6,0 1
82 Tuesday 17-09-2019 8,2,9,3,8,6 1
83 Monday 16-09-2019 6,1,4,3,7,2 1
84 Sunday 15-09-2019 5,5,9,8,7,3 1
85 Saturday 14-09-2019 9,3,8,4,0,1 1
86 Friday 13-09-2019 7,0,7,2,2,1 1
87 Thursday 12-09-2019 6,4,7,0,3,6 1
88 Wednesday 11-09-2019 0,7,1,6,4,6 1
89 Tuesday 10-09-2019 3,6,4,9,6,1 1
90 Monday 09-09-2019 2,9,9,0,4,5 1