Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
81 Friday 02-08-2019 1,9,2,8,0,3 1
82 Thursday 01-08-2019 6,1,5,4,3,8 1
83 Wednesday 31-07-2019 7,8,3,9,7,6 1
84 Tuesday 30-07-2019 4,2,1,0,9,6 1
85 Monday 29-07-2019 8,4,9,6,4,2 1
86 Sunday 28-07-2019 2,5,7,1,4,1 1
87 Saturday 27-07-2019 3,6,7,5,0,8 1
88 Friday 26-07-2019 5,7,9,2,8,2 1
89 Thursday 25-07-2019 9,0,8,8,7,0 1
90 Wednesday 24-07-2019 0,3,2,8,9,1 1