Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
81 Sunday 07-04-2019 0,9,5,1,3,7 1
82 Saturday 06-04-2019 6,0,0,0,7,1 1
83 Friday 05-04-2019 3,2,8,9,0,7 1
84 Thursday 04-04-2019 8,1,1,7,6,0 1
85 Wednesday 03-04-2019 4,3,6,5,4,1 1
86 Tuesday 02-04-2019 2,5,3,2,7,8 1
87 Monday 01-04-2019 7,3,7,5,8,0 1
88 Sunday 31-03-2019 0,8,4,8,0,6 1
89 Saturday 30-03-2019 5,6,9,0,4,3 1
90 Friday 29-03-2019 9,4,2,6,6,0 1