Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
851 Saturday 18-06-2016 5,7,5,2,8,3 1
852 Friday 17-06-2016 5,2,8,4,9,5 1
853 Thursday 16-06-2016 3,7,3,1,5,2 1
854 Wednesday 15-06-2016 3,8,4,7,1,8 1
855 Tuesday 14-06-2016 2,6,6,2,4,7 1
856 Monday 13-06-2016 3,5,3,0,8,9 1
857 Sunday 12-06-2016 2,8,5,8,7,3 1
858 Saturday 11-06-2016 7,4,8,4,9,1 1
859 Friday 10-06-2016 5,2,4,1,6,6 1
860 Thursday 09-06-2016 3,8,7,2,4,6 1