Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
791 Tuesday 14-06-2016 2,6,6,2,4,7 1
792 Monday 13-06-2016 3,5,3,0,8,9 1
793 Sunday 12-06-2016 2,8,5,8,7,3 1
794 Saturday 11-06-2016 7,4,8,4,9,1 1
795 Friday 10-06-2016 5,2,4,1,6,6 1
796 Thursday 09-06-2016 3,8,7,2,4,6 1
797 Wednesday 08-06-2016 4,6,6,9,1,6 1
798 Tuesday 07-06-2016 2,5,9,2,7,8 1
799 Monday 06-06-2016 2,4,3,4,5,6 1
800 Sunday 05-06-2016 2,8,5,4,9,5 1