Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
781 Friday 24-06-2016 2,4,8,5,4,8 1
782 Thursday 23-06-2016 6,2,3,7,7,7 1
783 Wednesday 22-06-2016 3,2,8,1,7,3 1
784 Tuesday 21-06-2016 3,5,1,9,4,4 1
785 Monday 20-06-2016 8,5,4,6,3,7 1
786 Sunday 19-06-2016 3,6,7,3,2,9 1
787 Saturday 18-06-2016 5,7,5,2,8,3 1
788 Friday 17-06-2016 5,2,8,4,9,5 1
789 Thursday 16-06-2016 3,7,3,1,5,2 1
790 Wednesday 15-06-2016 3,8,4,7,1,8 1