Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
771 Monday 06-02-2017 4,6,8,7,5,6 1
772 Sunday 05-02-2017 4,5,3,9,8,5 1
773 Saturday 04-02-2017 9,0,1,4,4,6 1
774 Friday 03-02-2017 7,9,5,0,1,4 1
775 Thursday 02-02-2017 8,2,1,2,9,4 1
776 Wednesday 01-02-2017 5,4,3,4,8,1 1
777 Tuesday 31-01-2017 9,5,6,8,2,0 1
778 Monday 30-01-2017 0,3,9,3,6,5 1
779 Sunday 29-01-2017 2,1,8,1,4,4 1
780 Saturday 28-01-2017 3,7,7,3,0,8 1