Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
761 Monday 18-01-2016 2,3,1,4,2,6 1
762 Sunday 17-01-2016 2,4,3,2,5,7 1
763 Saturday 16-01-2016 3,6,7,2,4,1 1
764 Friday 15-01-2016 9,5,6,4,0,3 1
765 Thursday 14-01-2016 2,6,9,3,2,5 1
766 Wednesday 13-01-2016 9,6,6,1,5,4 1
767 Tuesday 12-01-2016 6,4,1,4,8,9 1
768 Monday 11-01-2016 6,3,4,7,0,5 1
769 Sunday 10-01-2016 4,1,6,3,8,3 1
770 Saturday 09-01-2016 2,5,0,9,1,5 1