Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
761 Friday 16-09-2016 4,0,4,2,5,0 1
762 Thursday 15-09-2016 2,1,3,1,0,5 1
763 Wednesday 14-09-2016 7,3,2,4,2,0 1
764 Tuesday 13-09-2016 1,7,5,8,0,6 1
765 Monday 12-09-2016 8,5,7,9,1,2 1
766 Sunday 11-09-2016 6,9,0,6,5,3 1
767 Saturday 10-09-2016 9,6,1,7,6,7 1
768 Friday 09-09-2016 0,2,6,5,9,4 1
769 Thursday 08-09-2016 3,4,8,1,8,0 1
770 Wednesday 07-09-2016 2,8,3,4,8,9 1