Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
721 Sunday 28-02-2016 2,3,4,8,1,2 1
722 Saturday 27-02-2016 2,2,3,5,7,0 1
723 Friday 26-02-2016 2,7,8,0,4,5 1
724 Thursday 25-02-2016 2,0,7,2,8,1 1
725 Wednesday 24-02-2016 2,2,0,1,3,9 1
726 Tuesday 23-02-2016 8,2,9,7,2,5 1
727 Sunday 21-02-2016 2,6,6,3,8,7 1
728 Saturday 20-02-2016 5,2,2,0,3,7 1
729 Friday 19-02-2016 4,6,6,1,1,9 1
730 Thursday 18-02-2016 6,3,4,9,5,2 1