Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
61 Friday 19-10-2018 7,4,8,0,2,6 1
62 Thursday 18-10-2018 4,6,9,0,4,3 1
63 Wednesday 17-10-2018 0,7,4,9,1,0 1
64 Tuesday 16-10-2018 8,7,7,1,9,8 1
65 Monday 15-10-2018 5,1,0,7,1,2 1
66 Sunday 14-10-2018 1,6,2,6,9,0 1
67 Saturday 13-10-2018 6,2,5,8,7,6 1
68 Friday 12-10-2018 2,8,3,6,5,2 1
69 Thursday 11-10-2018 9,5,8,6,1,1 1
70 Wednesday 10-10-2018 3,3,6,3,0,9 1