Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
61 Tuesday 19-12-2017 1,5,7,9,8,3 1
62 Monday 18-12-2017 7,7,1,0,6,2 1
63 Sunday 17-12-2017 4,6,6,9,7,0 1
64 Saturday 16-12-2017 3,2,8,3,9,4 1
65 Friday 15-12-2017 0,1,9,0,3,7 1
66 Thursday 14-12-2017 9,9,7,8,4,3 1
67 Wednesday 13-12-2017 2,8,2,5,0,6 1
68 Tuesday 12-12-2017 1,5,8,7,2,9 1
69 Monday 11-12-2017 9,3,2,3,0,8 1
70 Sunday 10-12-2017 5,4,9,5,8,1 1