Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
61 Friday 15-06-2018 5,0,9,5,6,2 1
62 Thursday 14-06-2018 0,7,1,8,9,3 1
63 Wednesday 13-06-2018 3,5,6,1,5,7 1
64 Tuesday 12-06-2018 6,9,3,7,0,0 1
65 Monday 11-06-2018 4,3,1,0,9,8 1
66 Sunday 10-06-2018 9,6,3,0,6,7 1
67 Saturday 09-06-2018 7,1,5,1,4,6 1
68 Friday 08-06-2018 2,4,2,4,5,1 1
69 Wednesday 06-06-2018 8,8,6,8,2,2 1
70 Tuesday 05-06-2018 1,2,2,0,4,3 1