Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
671 Monday 18-04-2016 3,3,2,4,6,5 1
672 Sunday 17-04-2016 2,3,7,2,1,3 1
673 Saturday 16-04-2016 2,1,8,5,9,6 1
674 Friday 15-04-2016 2,3,0,2,4,1 1
675 Thursday 14-04-2016 3,1,6,7,4,9 1
676 Wednesday 13-04-2016 8,3,4,8,2,1 1
677 Tuesday 12-04-2016 1,7,9,0,5,2 1
678 Monday 11-04-2016 3,6,1,9,8,7 1
679 Sunday 10-04-2016 1,3,5,4,7,4 1
680 Saturday 09-04-2016 3,4,8,6,2,0 1