Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
641 Friday 10-02-2017 9,0,5,6,8,4 1
642 Thursday 09-02-2017 4,5,8,2,6,7 1
643 Wednesday 08-02-2017 5,9,5,4,1,4 1
644 Tuesday 07-02-2017 7,0,1,8,7,9 1
645 Monday 06-02-2017 4,6,8,7,5,6 1
646 Sunday 05-02-2017 4,5,3,9,8,5 1
647 Saturday 04-02-2017 9,0,1,4,4,6 1
648 Friday 03-02-2017 7,9,5,0,1,4 1
649 Thursday 02-02-2017 8,2,1,2,9,4 1
650 Wednesday 01-02-2017 5,4,3,4,8,1 1