Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
641 Tuesday 13-12-2016 7,5,2,8,1,0 1
642 Monday 12-12-2016 7,3,4,5,9,9 1
643 Sunday 11-12-2016 9,6,2,3,6,2 1
644 Saturday 10-12-2016 0,2,1,9,0,4 1
645 Friday 09-12-2016 7,0,5,2,3,9 1
646 Thursday 08-12-2016 7,6,6,1,0,2 1
647 Wednesday 07-12-2016 4,0,3,6,1,9 1
648 Tuesday 06-12-2016 1,2,1,4,8,6 1
649 Monday 05-12-2016 9,6,1,1,0,7 1
650 Sunday 04-12-2016 3,5,8,9,7,0 1