Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
621 Monday 26-02-2018 1,8,5,6,7,9 1
622 Sunday 25-02-2018 0,3,6,1,8,8 1
623 Saturday 24-02-2018 5,2,0,7,9,8 1
624 Friday 23-02-2018 9,0,7,5,6,4 1
625 Thursday 22-02-2018 5,3,1,0,6,7 1
626 Wednesday 21-02-2018 2,5,8,7,4,9 1
627 Tuesday 20-02-2018 3,9,3,0,9,1 1
628 Monday 19-02-2018 7,2,2,4,5,1 1
629 Sunday 18-02-2018 6,7,8,2,2,7 1
630 Saturday 17-02-2018 2,4,5,0,4,3 1