Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
611 Friday 17-06-2016 5,2,8,4,9,5 1
612 Thursday 16-06-2016 3,7,3,1,5,2 1
613 Wednesday 15-06-2016 3,8,4,7,1,8 1
614 Tuesday 14-06-2016 2,6,6,2,4,7 1
615 Monday 13-06-2016 3,5,3,0,8,9 1
616 Sunday 12-06-2016 2,8,5,8,7,3 1
617 Saturday 11-06-2016 7,4,8,4,9,1 1
618 Friday 10-06-2016 5,2,4,1,6,6 1
619 Thursday 09-06-2016 3,8,7,2,4,6 1
620 Wednesday 08-06-2016 4,6,6,9,1,6 1