Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
611 Thursday 08-03-2018 6,1,5,9,0,1 1
612 Wednesday 07-03-2018 1,3,6,7,3,3 1
613 Tuesday 06-03-2018 3,5,0,8,9,6 1
614 Monday 05-03-2018 7,9,8,1,6,0 1
615 Sunday 04-03-2018 9,4,7,6,0,3 1
616 Saturday 03-03-2018 8,7,3,0,4,5 1
617 Friday 02-03-2018 2,6,9,5,2,1 1
618 Thursday 01-03-2018 5,0,2,3,6,9 1
619 Wednesday 28-02-2018 6,5,7,2,3,5 1
620 Tuesday 27-02-2018 4,1,1,0,3,7 1