Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
611 Thursday 22-09-2016 1,8,1,3,7,8 1
612 Wednesday 21-09-2016 7,1,6,5,4,9 1
613 Tuesday 20-09-2016 1,9,3,4,6,2 1
614 Monday 19-09-2016 3,2,8,7,3,0 1
615 Sunday 18-09-2016 0,8,9,3,8,4 1
616 Saturday 17-09-2016 9,3,0,9,1,1 1
617 Friday 16-09-2016 4,0,4,2,5,0 1
618 Thursday 15-09-2016 2,1,3,1,0,5 1
619 Wednesday 14-09-2016 7,3,2,4,2,0 1
620 Tuesday 13-09-2016 1,7,5,8,0,6 1