Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
611 Saturday 23-01-2016 8,7,4,9,2,9 1
612 Friday 22-01-2016 4,1,5,6,4,0 1
613 Thursday 21-01-2016 2,6,4,2,1,7 1
614 Wednesday 20-01-2016 0,1,6,9,8,8 1
615 Tuesday 19-01-2016 9,3,5,0,2,8 1
616 Monday 18-01-2016 2,3,1,4,2,6 1
617 Sunday 17-01-2016 2,4,3,2,5,7 1
618 Saturday 16-01-2016 3,6,7,2,4,1 1
619 Friday 15-01-2016 9,5,6,4,0,3 1
620 Thursday 14-01-2016 2,6,9,3,2,5 1