Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
601 Wednesday 21-12-2016 7,9,3,0,4,9 1
602 Tuesday 20-12-2016 8,0,2,1,6,4 1
603 Monday 19-12-2016 2,5,9,8,1,2 1
604 Sunday 18-12-2016 3,7,6,1,2,0 1
605 Saturday 17-12-2016 0,6,2,9,3,5 1
606 Friday 16-12-2016 2,5,2,8,9,1 1
607 Thursday 15-12-2016 3,9,6,2,1,4 1
608 Wednesday 14-12-2016 0,1,9,2,8,6 1
609 Tuesday 13-12-2016 7,5,2,8,1,0 1
610 Monday 12-12-2016 7,3,4,5,9,9 1