Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
601 Sunday 02-10-2016 1,0,8,2,9,1 1
602 Saturday 01-10-2016 3,8,4,9,2,3 1
603 Friday 30-09-2016 2,4,1,4,7,5 1
604 Thursday 29-09-2016 7,5,6,6,3,4 1
605 Wednesday 28-09-2016 0,1,2,7,0,7 1
606 Tuesday 27-09-2016 8,3,9,8,1,2 1
607 Monday 26-09-2016 4,7,0,1,4,6 1
608 Sunday 25-09-2016 0,2,4,8,8,5 1
609 Saturday 24-09-2016 9,0,5,1,2,7 1
610 Friday 23-09-2016 6,4,7,6,9,0 1