Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
601 Tuesday 02-02-2016 3,4,1,6,9,3 1
602 Monday 01-02-2016 6,5,9,7,0,4 1
603 Sunday 31-01-2016 6,4,8,1,3,6 1
604 Saturday 30-01-2016 4,4,2,4,7,5 1
605 Friday 29-01-2016 8,1,3,0,5,6 1
606 Thursday 28-01-2016 7,3,4,9,3,7 1
607 Wednesday 27-01-2016 5,3,6,3,1,9 1
608 Tuesday 26-01-2016 4,6,7,5,6,2 1
609 Monday 25-01-2016 3,2,6,0,7,3 1
610 Sunday 24-01-2016 3,2,9,1,4,8 1