Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
591 Saturday 03-02-2018 4,0,8,4,5,1 1
592 Friday 02-02-2018 3,2,9,1,4,6 1
593 Thursday 01-02-2018 7,5,3,9,2,2 1
594 Wednesday 31-01-2018 6,9,7,6,2,8 1
595 Tuesday 30-01-2018 3,3,5,0,6,4 1
596 Monday 29-01-2018 1,8,6,3,0,3 1
597 Sunday 28-01-2018 0,6,3,9,5,2 1
598 Saturday 27-01-2018 5,1,4,8,1,1 1
599 Friday 26-01-2018 2,2,8,9,7,0 1
600 Thursday 25-01-2018 6,4,1,1,8,6 1