Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
531 Saturday 26-01-2019 7,6,8,0,6,7 1
532 Friday 25-01-2019 0,2,0,2,8,1 1
533 Thursday 24-01-2019 6,9,5,1,9,8 1
534 Wednesday 23-01-2019 5,1,7,4,8,6 1
535 Tuesday 22-01-2019 0,5,9,8,0,5 1
536 Monday 21-01-2019 3,8,5,0,6,0 1
537 Sunday 20-01-2019 4,9,3,9,1,8 1
538 Saturday 19-01-2019 2,6,4,7,2,1 1
539 Friday 18-01-2019 8,7,6,2,4,9 1
540 Thursday 17-01-2019 1,2,4,6,7,7 1