Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
531 Tuesday 12-04-2016 1,7,9,0,5,2 1
532 Monday 11-04-2016 3,6,1,9,8,7 1
533 Sunday 10-04-2016 1,3,5,4,7,4 1
534 Saturday 09-04-2016 3,4,8,6,2,0 1
535 Friday 08-04-2016 4,6,3,5,0,5 1
536 Thursday 07-04-2016 6,4,2,8,3,4 1
537 Wednesday 06-04-2016 4,7,0,4,1,6 1
538 Tuesday 05-04-2016 2,3,7,2,5,1 1
539 Monday 04-04-2016 8,5,5,4,9,6 1
540 Sunday 03-04-2016 7,4,9,0,9,3 1