Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
531 Monday 05-09-2016 5,3,2,9,3,1 1
532 Sunday 04-09-2016 4,7,8,5,6,5 1
533 Saturday 03-09-2016 7,9,7,2,4,9 1
534 Friday 02-09-2016 8,2,3,0,8,2 1
535 Thursday 01-09-2016 6,7,4,7,1,6 1
536 Wednesday 31-08-2016 4,1,1,5,6,8 1
537 Tuesday 30-08-2016 8,2,5,8,4,9 1
538 Monday 29-08-2016 3,5,8,2,1,7 1
539 Sunday 28-08-2016 6,1,3,1,8,6 1
540 Saturday 27-08-2016 3,1,2,5,9,4 1