Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
511 Saturday 31-12-2016 4,5,2,9,8,2 1
512 Friday 30-12-2016 3,0,9,8,0,2 1
513 Thursday 29-12-2016 0,8,3,1,1,8 1
514 Wednesday 28-12-2016 9,8,2,3,6,4 1
515 Tuesday 27-12-2016 8,5,5,0,1,6 1
516 Monday 26-12-2016 1,0,2,1,4,5 1
517 Sunday 25-12-2016 1,3,0,6,3,8 1
518 Saturday 24-12-2016 3,1,2,1,9,3 1
519 Friday 23-12-2016 3,9,8,9,2,6 1
520 Thursday 22-12-2016 7,8,1,8,3,4 1