Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
511 Friday 01-07-2016 8,6,2,1,3,7 1
512 Thursday 30-06-2016 5,1,3,5,9,2 1
513 Wednesday 29-06-2016 2,8,6,7,3,0 1
514 Tuesday 28-06-2016 7,2,1,4,3,8 1
515 Monday 27-06-2016 6,2,5,1,7,9 1
516 Sunday 26-06-2016 4,9,2,6,8,3 1
517 Saturday 25-06-2016 5,2,7,9,2,4 1
518 Friday 24-06-2016 2,4,8,5,4,8 1
519 Thursday 23-06-2016 6,2,3,7,7,7 1
520 Wednesday 22-06-2016 3,2,8,1,7,3 1