Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
501 Monday 25-02-2019 5,2,7,4,8,8 1
502 Sunday 24-02-2019 2,7,1,1,2,3 1
503 Saturday 23-02-2019 1,8,7,0,3,5 1
504 Friday 22-02-2019 6,9,9,7,1,7 1
505 Thursday 21-02-2019 4,3,8,1,1,3 1
506 Wednesday 20-02-2019 3,5,0,2,4,9 1
507 Tuesday 19-02-2019 7,0,7,4,3,0 1
508 Monday 18-02-2019 9,4,5,2,6,8 1
509 Sunday 17-02-2019 0,6,8,0,3,9 1
510 Saturday 16-02-2019 8,4,6,1,5,0 1