Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
501 Friday 13-05-2016 7,5,3,5,6,1 1
502 Thursday 12-05-2016 2,6,7,2,1,6 1
503 Wednesday 11-05-2016 5,4,2,6,5,9 1
504 Tuesday 10-05-2016 7,3,4,7,8,3 1
505 Monday 09-05-2016 5,4,8,2,2,9 1
506 Sunday 08-05-2016 4,7,3,0,6,7 1
507 Saturday 07-05-2016 4,7,9,3,4,5 1
508 Friday 06-05-2016 2,7,6,1,0,0 1
509 Thursday 05-05-2016 2,8,8,5,3,7 1
510 Wednesday 04-05-2016 6,4,4,8,9,1 1