Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
491 Tuesday 13-06-2017 5,3,3,5,7,6 1
492 Monday 12-06-2017 4,2,8,4,1,0 1
493 Sunday 11-06-2017 6,0,2,7,1,8 1
494 Saturday 10-06-2017 0,5,9,1,9,7 1
495 Friday 09-06-2017 2,7,6,3,2,6 1
496 Thursday 08-06-2017 9,0,4,1,7,3 1
497 Wednesday 07-06-2017 5,5,1,8,0,7 1
498 Tuesday 06-06-2017 0,1,3,0,6,8 1
499 Monday 05-06-2017 5,6,5,6,9,9 1
500 Sunday 04-06-2017 8,3,1,3,6,0 1