Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
491 Saturday 07-07-2018 4,6,9,0,3,5 1
492 Friday 06-07-2018 5,8,8,5,2,0 1
493 Thursday 05-07-2018 0,5,1,9,1,4 1
494 Wednesday 04-07-2018 3,7,0,9,7,2 1
495 Tuesday 03-07-2018 6,3,7,2,2,3 1
496 Monday 02-07-2018 7,9,9,2,1,8 1
497 Sunday 01-07-2018 9,6,6,8,5,1 1
498 Saturday 30-06-2018 4,1,1,6,2,3 1
499 Friday 29-06-2018 1,4,8,1,1,2 1
500 Thursday 28-06-2018 2,2,3,8,0,5 1