Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
481 Tuesday 25-10-2016 2,6,0,2,5,1 1
482 Monday 24-10-2016 3,8,2,1,1,4 1
483 Sunday 23-10-2016 5,7,9,6,9,3 1
484 Saturday 22-10-2016 0,4,6,5,1,6 1
485 Friday 21-10-2016 5,7,1,4,5,8 1
486 Thursday 20-10-2016 6,8,7,1,1,5 1
487 Wednesday 19-10-2016 2,8,3,0,7,3 1
488 Tuesday 18-10-2016 6,2,8,7,3,2 1
489 Monday 17-10-2016 3,6,2,3,5,0 1
490 Sunday 16-10-2016 0,2,6,2,4,5 1