Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
471 Sunday 21-04-2019 5,0,6,2,9,2 1
472 Saturday 20-04-2019 8,7,2,0,0,4 1
473 Friday 19-04-2019 1,6,3,3,6,9 1
474 Thursday 18-04-2019 7,0,9,0,8,2 1
475 Wednesday 17-04-2019 6,9,2,4,4,5 1
476 Tuesday 16-04-2019 0,5,7,6,1,6 1
477 Monday 15-04-2019 3,1,6,0,2,9 1
478 Sunday 14-04-2019 4,3,8,0,3,2 1
479 Saturday 13-04-2019 2,5,7,4,0,0 1
480 Friday 12-04-2019 7,2,4,2,5,7 1