Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
451 Sunday 24-06-2018 3,7,7,1,8,9 1
452 Saturday 23-06-2018 6,9,2,3,3,7 1
453 Friday 22-06-2018 4,3,5,7,1,6 1
454 Thursday 21-06-2018 9,6,4,8,5,3 1
455 Wednesday 20-06-2018 7,1,3,7,9,5 1
456 Tuesday 19-06-2018 2,4,2,1,0,1 1
457 Monday 18-06-2018 1,5,9,4,7,8 1
458 Sunday 17-06-2018 8,2,2,8,4,3 1
459 Saturday 16-06-2018 1,8,8,0,1,5 1
460 Friday 15-06-2018 5,0,9,5,6,2 1