Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
411 Friday 01-09-2017 2,2,2,1,5,2 1
412 Thursday 31-08-2017 1,7,9,0,8,4 1
413 Wednesday 30-08-2017 2,8,2,1,5,0 1
414 Tuesday 29-08-2017 9,0,4,7,2,8 1
415 Monday 28-08-2017 5,5,0,3,5,9 1
416 Sunday 27-08-2017 5,0,2,1,4,0 1
417 Saturday 26-08-2017 0,3,7,3,6,6 1
418 Friday 25-08-2017 6,2,9,1,3,5 1
419 Thursday 24-08-2017 5,6,5,0,1,9 1
420 Wednesday 23-08-2017 1,6,9,7,4,1 1