Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
391 Wednesday 31-08-2016 4,1,1,5,6,8 1
392 Tuesday 30-08-2016 8,2,5,8,4,9 1
393 Monday 29-08-2016 3,5,8,2,1,7 1
394 Sunday 28-08-2016 6,1,3,1,8,6 1
395 Saturday 27-08-2016 3,1,2,5,9,4 1
396 Friday 26-08-2016 4,0,9,6,4,1 1
397 Thursday 25-08-2016 1,7,2,5,8,3 1
398 Wednesday 24-08-2016 1,9,7,8,3,0 1
399 Tuesday 23-08-2016 4,9,3,7,6,6 1
400 Monday 22-08-2016 3,7,8,1,2,9 1