Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
391 Monday 23-07-2018 5,5,5,4,3,6 1
392 Sunday 22-07-2018 1,5,2,2,7,3 1
393 Saturday 21-07-2018 2,4,1,7,5,4 1
394 Friday 20-07-2018 8,2,2,4,6,1 1
395 Thursday 19-07-2018 4,8,5,1,4,2 1
396 Wednesday 18-07-2018 9,6,3,5,5,7 1
397 Tuesday 17-07-2018 0,3,4,9,4,5 1
398 Monday 16-07-2018 5,9,0,7,2,3 1
399 Sunday 15-07-2018 3,7,7,8,1,9 1
400 Saturday 14-07-2018 6,9,1,0,5,6 1