Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
391 Wednesday 21-02-2018 2,5,8,7,4,9 1
392 Tuesday 20-02-2018 3,9,3,0,9,1 1
393 Monday 19-02-2018 7,2,2,4,5,1 1
394 Sunday 18-02-2018 6,7,8,2,2,7 1
395 Saturday 17-02-2018 2,4,5,0,4,3 1
396 Friday 16-02-2018 4,6,1,8,9,2 1
397 Thursday 15-02-2018 8,0,3,7,5,2 1
398 Wednesday 14-02-2018 1,2,0,5,8,7 1
399 Tuesday 13-02-2018 6,5,2,6,8,3 1
400 Monday 12-02-2018 8,1,7,0,3,2 1