Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
31 Thursday 20-12-2018 8,6,9,7,1,8 1
32 Wednesday 19-12-2018 9,6,2,9,3,2 1
33 Tuesday 18-12-2018 5,0,8,2,9,7 1
34 Monday 17-12-2018 4,2,6,1,4,1 1
35 Sunday 16-12-2018 2,4,9,2,7,0 1
36 Saturday 15-12-2018 3,9,1,9,5,8 1
37 Friday 14-12-2018 3,6,4,1,1,9 1
38 Thursday 13-12-2018 7,8,7,0,5,4 1
39 Wednesday 12-12-2018 6,3,0,9,3,3 1
40 Tuesday 11-12-2018 1,5,8,7,4,2 1