Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
31 Sunday 15-07-2018 3,7,7,8,1,9 1
32 Saturday 14-07-2018 6,9,1,0,5,6 1
33 Friday 13-07-2018 7,3,5,2,1,7 1
34 Thursday 12-07-2018 2,1,3,7,0,4 1
35 Wednesday 11-07-2018 1,4,8,6,2,7 1
36 Tuesday 10-07-2018 5,0,7,5,2,9 1
37 Monday 09-07-2018 8,2,2,8,5,0 1
38 Sunday 08-07-2018 9,0,6,3,9,8 1
39 Saturday 07-07-2018 4,6,9,0,3,5 1
40 Friday 06-07-2018 5,8,8,5,2,0 1