Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
31 Friday 25-08-2017 6,2,9,1,3,5 1
32 Thursday 24-08-2017 5,6,5,0,1,9 1
33 Wednesday 23-08-2017 1,6,9,7,4,1 1
34 Tuesday 22-08-2017 3,0,7,6,2,2 1
35 Monday 21-08-2017 0,9,9,2,5,6 1
36 Sunday 20-08-2017 2,0,3,3,9,1 1
37 Saturday 19-08-2017 4,0,1,7,8,5 1
38 Friday 18-08-2017 3,7,8,3,4,8 1
39 Thursday 17-08-2017 5,7,0,1,5,4 1
40 Wednesday 16-08-2017 9,3,5,0,4,2 1