Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
381 Friday 09-09-2016 0,2,6,5,9,4 1
382 Thursday 08-09-2016 3,4,8,1,8,0 1
383 Wednesday 07-09-2016 2,8,3,4,8,9 1
384 Tuesday 06-09-2016 1,0,9,0,7,3 1
385 Monday 05-09-2016 5,3,2,9,3,1 1
386 Sunday 04-09-2016 4,7,8,5,6,5 1
387 Saturday 03-09-2016 7,9,7,2,4,9 1
388 Friday 02-09-2016 8,2,3,0,8,2 1
389 Thursday 01-09-2016 6,7,4,7,1,6 1
390 Wednesday 31-08-2016 4,1,1,5,6,8 1