Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
381 Saturday 29-07-2017 6,0,0,9,6,4 1
382 Friday 28-07-2017 4,4,2,3,8,8 1
383 Thursday 27-07-2017 3,8,9,5,8,0 1
384 Wednesday 26-07-2017 9,0,5,3,0,3 1
385 Tuesday 25-07-2017 2,3,7,4,9,6 1
386 Monday 24-07-2017 8,5,6,4,1,7 1
387 Sunday 23-07-2017 7,4,3,7,9,4 1
388 Saturday 22-07-2017 1,2,4,2,7,8 1
389 Friday 21-07-2017 6,9,2,1,3,8 1
390 Thursday 20-07-2017 3,7,8,0,5,1 1