Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
381 Sunday 17-03-2019 2,5,5,7,7,8 1
382 Saturday 16-03-2019 1,5,2,0,7,6 1
383 Friday 15-03-2019 0,1,2,9,8,4 1
384 Thursday 14-03-2019 7,2,3,5,2,1 1
385 Wednesday 13-03-2019 3,7,6,3,2,9 1
386 Tuesday 12-03-2019 4,3,5,1,4,3 1
387 Monday 11-03-2019 8,9,8,0,5,5 1
388 Sunday 10-03-2019 1,5,0,7,9,6 1
389 Saturday 09-03-2019 9,5,5,7,6,7 1
390 Friday 08-03-2019 2,2,8,4,0,2 1