Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
381 Saturday 06-10-2018 9,2,3,6,6,2 1
382 Friday 05-10-2018 5,9,4,6,1,3 1
383 Thursday 04-10-2018 3,8,3,2,6,9 1
384 Wednesday 03-10-2018 1,7,7,2,4,5 1
385 Tuesday 02-10-2018 8,1,0,3,2,6 1
386 Monday 01-10-2018 2,9,8,0,5,1 1
387 Sunday 30-09-2018 2,6,7,3,3,4 1
388 Saturday 29-09-2018 8,3,9,4,0,4 1
389 Friday 28-09-2018 7,5,2,6,9,0 1
390 Thursday 27-09-2018 0,0,1,5,7,8 1