Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
361 Friday 30-09-2016 2,4,1,4,7,5 1
362 Thursday 29-09-2016 7,5,6,6,3,4 1
363 Wednesday 28-09-2016 0,1,2,7,0,7 1
364 Tuesday 27-09-2016 8,3,9,8,1,2 1
365 Monday 26-09-2016 4,7,0,1,4,6 1
366 Sunday 25-09-2016 0,2,4,8,8,5 1
367 Saturday 24-09-2016 9,0,5,1,2,7 1
368 Friday 23-09-2016 6,4,7,6,9,0 1
369 Thursday 22-09-2016 1,8,1,3,7,8 1
370 Wednesday 21-09-2016 7,1,6,5,4,9 1