Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
361 Tuesday 25-09-2018 6,3,2,9,7,4 1
362 Monday 24-09-2018 7,4,3,5,1,7 1
363 Sunday 23-09-2018 2,9,0,2,6,1 1
364 Saturday 22-09-2018 0,5,1,4,2,9 1
365 Friday 21-09-2018 9,6,3,7,4,8 1
366 Thursday 20-09-2018 1,2,6,1,7,0 1
367 Wednesday 19-09-2018 3,6,5,8,1,0 1
368 Tuesday 18-09-2018 8,1,7,3,9,2 1
369 Monday 17-09-2018 2,6,8,8,3,0 1
370 Sunday 16-09-2018 0,7,6,5,0,4 1