Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
361 Friday 09-08-2019 3,8,6,0,7,2 1
362 Thursday 08-08-2019 2,5,0,1,6,4 1
363 Wednesday 07-08-2019 4,4,3,7,9,0 1
364 Tuesday 06-08-2019 5,7,1,2,3,4 1
365 Monday 05-08-2019 4,0,9,3,8,1 1
366 Sunday 04-08-2019 9,3,7,4,4,7 1
367 Saturday 03-08-2019 0,6,4,3,5,9 1
368 Friday 02-08-2019 1,9,2,8,0,3 1
369 Thursday 01-08-2019 6,1,5,4,3,8 1
370 Wednesday 31-07-2019 7,8,3,9,7,6 1