Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
351 Sunday 29-07-2018 0,3,6,9,4,8 1
352 Saturday 28-07-2018 9,6,2,7,6,7 1
353 Friday 27-07-2018 8,4,7,3,3,5 1
354 Thursday 26-07-2018 3,7,3,8,0,2 1
355 Wednesday 25-07-2018 7,0,8,5,1,2 1
356 Tuesday 24-07-2018 6,1,9,3,7,1 1
357 Monday 23-07-2018 5,5,5,4,3,6 1
358 Sunday 22-07-2018 1,5,2,2,7,3 1
359 Saturday 21-07-2018 2,4,1,7,5,4 1
360 Friday 20-07-2018 8,2,2,4,6,1 1