Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
351 Friday 09-06-2017 2,7,6,3,2,6 1
352 Thursday 08-06-2017 9,0,4,1,7,3 1
353 Wednesday 07-06-2017 5,5,1,8,0,7 1
354 Tuesday 06-06-2017 0,1,3,0,6,8 1
355 Monday 05-06-2017 5,6,5,6,9,9 1
356 Sunday 04-06-2017 8,3,1,3,6,0 1
357 Saturday 03-06-2017 8,0,4,9,8,1 1
358 Friday 02-06-2017 6,9,1,0,7,5 1
359 Thursday 01-06-2017 8,6,2,7,6,3 1
360 Wednesday 31-05-2017 0,0,7,0,4,9 1