Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
351 Thursday 08-12-2016 7,6,6,1,0,2 1
352 Wednesday 07-12-2016 4,0,3,6,1,9 1
353 Tuesday 06-12-2016 1,2,1,4,8,6 1
354 Monday 05-12-2016 9,6,1,1,0,7 1
355 Sunday 04-12-2016 3,5,8,9,7,0 1
356 Saturday 03-12-2016 8,7,4,2,6,1 1
357 Friday 02-12-2016 7,8,3,0,1,4 1
358 Thursday 01-12-2016 0,1,5,4,4,2 1
359 Wednesday 30-11-2016 2,9,0,5,2,3 1
360 Tuesday 29-11-2016 4,3,9,3,8,3 1