Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
351 Monday 10-10-2016 3,7,4,1,7,1 1
352 Sunday 09-10-2016 2,6,1,2,8,3 1
353 Saturday 08-10-2016 6,2,0,6,1,9 1
354 Friday 07-10-2016 8,3,6,4,3,7 1
355 Thursday 06-10-2016 2,7,3,0,5,2 1
356 Wednesday 05-10-2016 4,6,5,7,0,8 1
357 Tuesday 04-10-2016 7,9,2,8,3,6 1
358 Monday 03-10-2016 9,1,7,5,6,5 1
359 Sunday 02-10-2016 1,0,8,2,9,1 1
360 Saturday 01-10-2016 3,8,4,9,2,3 1