Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
341 Monday 19-06-2017 5,0,2,6,3,6 1
342 Sunday 18-06-2017 9,9,3,1,6,3 1
343 Saturday 17-06-2017 6,9,4,9,7,1 1
344 Friday 16-06-2017 7,4,9,5,2,4 1
345 Thursday 15-06-2017 1,0,6,1,3,5 1
346 Wednesday 14-06-2017 0,3,7,7,1,4 1
347 Tuesday 13-06-2017 5,3,3,5,7,6 1
348 Monday 12-06-2017 4,2,8,4,1,0 1
349 Sunday 11-06-2017 6,0,2,7,1,8 1
350 Saturday 10-06-2017 0,5,9,1,9,7 1