Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
341 Thursday 20-10-2016 6,8,7,1,1,5 1
342 Wednesday 19-10-2016 2,8,3,0,7,3 1
343 Tuesday 18-10-2016 6,2,8,7,3,2 1
344 Monday 17-10-2016 3,6,2,3,5,0 1
345 Sunday 16-10-2016 0,2,6,2,4,5 1
346 Saturday 15-10-2016 4,9,1,6,8,9 1
347 Friday 14-10-2016 3,7,8,0,1,7 1
348 Thursday 13-10-2016 6,7,3,8,6,9 1
349 Wednesday 12-10-2016 0,2,7,6,4,4 1
350 Tuesday 11-10-2016 8,8,2,5,9,5 1