Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
341 Sunday 18-12-2016 3,7,6,1,2,0 1
342 Saturday 17-12-2016 0,6,2,9,3,5 1
343 Friday 16-12-2016 2,5,2,8,9,1 1
344 Thursday 15-12-2016 3,9,6,2,1,4 1
345 Wednesday 14-12-2016 0,1,9,2,8,6 1
346 Tuesday 13-12-2016 7,5,2,8,1,0 1
347 Monday 12-12-2016 7,3,4,5,9,9 1
348 Sunday 11-12-2016 9,6,2,3,6,2 1
349 Saturday 10-12-2016 0,2,1,9,0,4 1
350 Friday 09-12-2016 7,0,5,2,3,9 1