Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
341 Sunday 10-06-2018 9,6,3,0,6,7 1
342 Saturday 09-06-2018 7,1,5,1,4,6 1
343 Friday 08-06-2018 2,4,2,4,5,1 1
344 Wednesday 06-06-2018 8,8,6,8,2,2 1
345 Tuesday 05-06-2018 1,2,2,0,4,3 1
346 Monday 04-06-2018 5,7,7,8,8,9 1
347 Sunday 03-06-2018 3,0,3,8,1,6 1
348 Saturday 02-06-2018 0,5,1,7,3,0 1
349 Friday 01-06-2018 9,2,9,4,0,5 1
350 Thursday 31-05-2018 6,8,0,5,3,4 1