Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
331 Thursday 28-02-2019 0,5,6,0,1,9 1
332 Wednesday 27-02-2019 9,6,4,5,9,0 1
333 Tuesday 26-02-2019 8,1,5,6,0,7 1
334 Monday 25-02-2019 5,2,7,4,8,8 1
335 Sunday 24-02-2019 2,7,1,1,2,3 1
336 Saturday 23-02-2019 1,8,7,0,3,5 1
337 Friday 22-02-2019 6,9,9,7,1,7 1
338 Thursday 21-02-2019 4,3,8,1,1,3 1
339 Wednesday 20-02-2019 3,5,0,2,4,9 1
340 Tuesday 19-02-2019 7,0,7,4,3,0 1