Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
331 Friday 24-03-2017 8,9,6,7,2,1 1
332 Thursday 23-03-2017 0,3,5,3,9,7 1
333 Wednesday 22-03-2017 6,7,2,2,9,4 1
334 Tuesday 21-03-2017 5,1,4,6,1,9 1
335 Monday 20-03-2017 1,5,9,9,5,8 1
336 Sunday 19-03-2017 2,9,0,3,7,5 1
337 Saturday 18-03-2017 3,8,6,5,8,1 1
338 Friday 17-03-2017 9,2,8,4,0,1 1
339 Thursday 16-03-2017 0,6,7,1,3,3 1
340 Wednesday 15-03-2017 7,7,5,0,4,6 1