Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
321 Wednesday 05-12-2018 5,6,9,3,2,4 1
322 Tuesday 04-12-2018 3,9,6,1,4,9 1
323 Monday 03-12-2018 4,8,7,1,9,2 1
324 Sunday 02-12-2018 7,3,4,5,1,7 1
325 Saturday 01-12-2018 6,5,0,9,2,1 1
326 Friday 30-11-2018 1,7,1,2,6,9 1
327 Thursday 29-11-2018 9,1,5,4,7,6 1
328 Wednesday 28-11-2018 0,5,9,2,8,7 1
329 Tuesday 27-11-2018 8,0,8,4,3,2 1
330 Monday 26-11-2018 1,2,2,1,4,0 1