Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
311 Sunday 10-12-2017 5,4,9,5,8,1 1
312 Saturday 09-12-2017 8,9,7,0,5,6 1
313 Friday 08-12-2017 7,5,5,2,2,9 1
314 Thursday 07-12-2017 4,9,5,4,3,8 1
315 Wednesday 06-12-2017 6,9,2,1,7,2 1
316 Tuesday 05-12-2017 7,2,6,0,1,5 1
317 Monday 04-12-2017 1,6,8,2,1,3 1
318 Sunday 03-12-2017 3,5,7,6,6,7 1
319 Saturday 02-12-2017 2,2,3,0,4,9 1
320 Friday 01-12-2017 9,1,4,1,6,3 1