Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
311 Sunday 11-03-2018 0,0,2,1,7,4 1
312 Saturday 10-03-2018 5,1,7,0,4,2 1
313 Friday 09-03-2018 2,8,1,2,8,8 1
314 Thursday 08-03-2018 6,1,5,9,0,1 1
315 Wednesday 07-03-2018 1,3,6,7,3,3 1
316 Tuesday 06-03-2018 3,5,0,8,9,6 1
317 Monday 05-03-2018 7,9,8,1,6,0 1
318 Sunday 04-03-2018 9,4,7,6,0,3 1
319 Saturday 03-03-2018 8,7,3,0,4,5 1
320 Friday 02-03-2018 2,6,9,5,2,1 1