Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
311 Saturday 07-10-2017 8,0,2,7,6,4 1
312 Friday 06-10-2017 2,9,9,2,3,6 1
313 Thursday 05-10-2017 9,6,7,9,4,2 1
314 Wednesday 04-10-2017 5,3,3,0,7,5 1
315 Tuesday 03-10-2017 3,7,0,2,9,3 1
316 Monday 02-10-2017 7,5,1,1,5,9 1
317 Sunday 01-10-2017 1,8,5,6,0,1 1
318 Saturday 30-09-2017 6,6,4,2,9,0 1
319 Friday 29-09-2017 1,8,1,7,4,0 1
320 Thursday 28-09-2017 8,5,6,3,4,7 1