Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
301 Wednesday 21-03-2018 4,4,1,8,7,7 1
302 Tuesday 20-03-2018 3,9,9,4,3,7 1
303 Monday 19-03-2018 2,5,7,6,2,1 1
304 Sunday 18-03-2018 0,6,0,3,7,8 1
305 Saturday 17-03-2018 1,3,3,8,4,2 1
306 Friday 16-03-2018 5,8,6,4,1,1 1
307 Thursday 15-03-2018 7,7,8,6,9,3 1
308 Wednesday 14-03-2018 9,1,1,0,5,4 1
309 Tuesday 13-03-2018 8,9,3,7,6,8 1
310 Monday 12-03-2018 4,2,9,5,0,6 1