Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
301 Saturday 24-11-2018 2,6,7,1,5,5 1
302 Friday 23-11-2018 3,1,3,1,9,5 1
303 Thursday 22-11-2018 6,7,1,8,3,9 1
304 Wednesday 21-11-2018 5,8,4,9,1,2 1
305 Tuesday 20-11-2018 0,9,0,9,6,4 1
306 Monday 19-11-2018 4,0,6,2,4,8 1
307 Sunday 18-11-2018 8,0,9,8,0,7 1
308 Saturday 17-11-2018 7,5,3,5,4,0 1
309 Friday 16-11-2018 1,2,5,6,8,3 1
310 Thursday 15-11-2018 6,9,8,7,7,1 1