Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
301 Tuesday 29-11-2016 4,3,9,3,8,3 1
302 Monday 28-11-2016 1,2,8,8,5,6 1
303 Sunday 27-11-2016 6,6,1,9,1,6 1
304 Saturday 26-11-2016 5,7,4,5,3,9 1
305 Friday 25-11-2016 9,0,6,2,7,4 1
306 Thursday 24-11-2016 3,5,3,6,9,0 1
307 Wednesday 23-11-2016 8,9,7,8,0,1 1
308 Tuesday 22-11-2016 7,1,5,3,2,8 1
309 Monday 21-11-2016 1,2,0,4,6,2 1
310 Sunday 20-11-2016 2,8,9,1,6,9 1