Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
301 Tuesday 08-10-2019 8,6,8,4,2,7 1
302 Monday 07-10-2019 5,4,7,1,8,0 1
303 Sunday 06-10-2019 3,5,0,2,6,5 1
304 Saturday 05-10-2019 9,0,9,5,6,3 1
305 Friday 04-10-2019 4,8,5,7,1,1 1
306 Thursday 03-10-2019 4,9,3,1,9,4 1
307 Wednesday 02-10-2019 2,7,6,6,0,9 1
308 Tuesday 01-10-2019 8,1,1,0,7,6 1
309 Monday 30-09-2019 1,2,9,6,1,8 1
310 Sunday 29-09-2019 6,3,5,8,0,3 1