Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
291 Wednesday 20-02-2019 3,5,0,2,4,9 1
292 Tuesday 19-02-2019 7,0,7,4,3,0 1
293 Monday 18-02-2019 9,4,5,2,6,8 1
294 Sunday 17-02-2019 0,6,8,0,3,9 1
295 Saturday 16-02-2019 8,4,6,1,5,0 1
296 Friday 15-02-2019 5,8,1,3,7,7 1
297 Thursday 14-02-2019 2,1,2,8,1,5 1
298 Wednesday 13-02-2019 6,7,7,4,2,0 1
299 Tuesday 12-02-2019 1,2,5,7,8,5 1
300 Monday 11-02-2019 3,9,3,8,4,1 1