Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
291 Sunday 30-09-2018 2,6,7,3,3,4 1
292 Saturday 29-09-2018 8,3,9,4,0,4 1
293 Friday 28-09-2018 7,5,2,6,9,0 1
294 Thursday 27-09-2018 0,0,1,5,7,8 1
295 Wednesday 26-09-2018 4,8,6,4,4,1 1
296 Tuesday 25-09-2018 6,3,2,9,7,4 1
297 Monday 24-09-2018 7,4,3,5,1,7 1
298 Sunday 23-09-2018 2,9,0,2,6,1 1
299 Saturday 22-09-2018 0,5,1,4,2,9 1
300 Friday 21-09-2018 9,6,3,7,4,8 1