Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
21 Saturday 31-08-2019 7,7,3,1,2,5 1
22 Friday 30-08-2019 6,6,8,9,2,4 1
23 Thursday 29-08-2019 0,0,4,6,7,0 1
24 Wednesday 28-08-2019 3,6,1,4,6,9 1
25 Tuesday 27-08-2019 5,9,7,1,9,5 1
26 Monday 26-08-2019 3,3,3,8,9,1 1
27 Sunday 25-08-2019 2,2,5,0,8,0 1
28 Saturday 24-08-2019 1,1,0,3,1,2 1
29 Friday 23-08-2019 0,2,9,3,2,0 1
30 Thursday 22-08-2019 7,3,2,5,0,8 1