Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
21 Saturday 02-03-2019 6,8,1,2,4,0 1
22 Friday 01-03-2019 7,4,3,0,8,1 1
23 Thursday 28-02-2019 0,5,6,0,1,9 1
24 Wednesday 27-02-2019 9,6,4,5,9,0 1
25 Tuesday 26-02-2019 8,1,5,6,0,7 1
26 Monday 25-02-2019 5,2,7,4,8,8 1
27 Sunday 24-02-2019 2,7,1,1,2,3 1
28 Saturday 23-02-2019 1,8,7,0,3,5 1
29 Friday 22-02-2019 6,9,9,7,1,7 1
30 Thursday 21-02-2019 4,3,8,1,1,3 1