Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
21 Wednesday 29-08-2018 0,7,0,4,5,3 1
22 Tuesday 28-08-2018 1,8,1,8,1,8 1
23 Monday 27-08-2018 1,1,9,0,0,0 1
24 Sunday 26-08-2018 2,8,6,2,3,1 1
25 Saturday 25-08-2018 5,9,0,1,2,8 1
26 Friday 24-08-2018 4,5,3,1,8,7 1
27 Thursday 23-08-2018 1,6,3,4,9,0 1
28 Wednesday 22-08-2018 3,8,5,9,6,6 1
29 Tuesday 21-08-2018 6,9,1,5,2,2 1
30 Monday 20-08-2018 5,1,2,3,4,6 1