Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
271 Friday 22-06-2018 4,3,5,7,1,6 1
272 Thursday 21-06-2018 9,6,4,8,5,3 1
273 Wednesday 20-06-2018 7,1,3,7,9,5 1
274 Tuesday 19-06-2018 2,4,2,1,0,1 1
275 Monday 18-06-2018 1,5,9,4,7,8 1
276 Sunday 17-06-2018 8,2,2,8,4,3 1
277 Saturday 16-06-2018 1,8,8,0,1,5 1
278 Friday 15-06-2018 5,0,9,5,6,2 1
279 Thursday 14-06-2018 0,7,1,8,9,3 1
280 Wednesday 13-06-2018 3,5,6,1,5,7 1