Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
261 Tuesday 12-05-2020 6,4,2,7,6,9 1
262 Monday 11-05-2020 4,2,4,9,7,8 1
263 Sunday 10-05-2020 7,6,3,4,4,6 1
264 Saturday 09-05-2020 2,3,6,3,2,8 1
265 Friday 08-05-2020 3,8,4,6,7,1 1
266 Thursday 07-05-2020 3,0,8,1,9,6 1
267 Wednesday 06-05-2020 3,1,6,2,9,1 1
268 Tuesday 05-05-2020 5,5,9,1,0,3 1
269 Monday 04-05-2020 2,6,3,8,7,0 1
270 Sunday 03-05-2020 3,6,8,0,6,3 1