Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
261 Monday 02-07-2018 7,9,9,2,1,8 1
262 Sunday 01-07-2018 9,6,6,8,5,1 1
263 Saturday 30-06-2018 4,1,1,6,2,3 1
264 Friday 29-06-2018 1,4,8,1,1,2 1
265 Thursday 28-06-2018 2,2,3,8,0,5 1
266 Wednesday 27-06-2018 8,5,2,6,4,8 1
267 Tuesday 26-06-2018 5,0,0,9,6,1 1
268 Monday 25-06-2018 0,8,6,6,7,2 1
269 Sunday 24-06-2018 3,7,7,1,8,9 1
270 Saturday 23-06-2018 6,9,2,3,3,7 1