Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
251 Monday 10-09-2018 1,2,0,8,4,7 1
252 Sunday 09-09-2018 5,9,9,5,6,6 1
253 Saturday 08-09-2018 7,3,1,6,3,8 1
254 Friday 07-09-2018 9,9,8,0,3,6 1
255 Thursday 06-09-2018 2,7,4,9,1,8 1
256 Wednesday 05-09-2018 5,4,6,4,1,5 1
257 Tuesday 04-09-2018 8,9,5,0,4,2 1
258 Monday 03-09-2018 3,1,7,1,0,1 1
259 Sunday 02-09-2018 6,9,3,4,2,7 1
260 Saturday 01-09-2018 8,0,2,7,6,3 1