Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
251 Friday 27-09-2019 7,6,2,7,8,1 1
252 Thursday 26-09-2019 5,7,3,6,9,2 1
253 Wednesday 25-09-2019 0,5,4,9,5,2 1
254 Tuesday 24-09-2019 6,6,8,1,9,3 1
255 Monday 23-09-2019 9,8,5,3,2,9 1
256 Sunday 22-09-2019 3,0,3,1,8,6 1
257 Saturday 21-09-2019 7,9,6,5,4,7 1
258 Friday 20-09-2019 2,9,7,6,6,5 1
259 Thursday 19-09-2019 1,1,8,0,3,2 1
260 Wednesday 18-09-2019 4,8,9,2,6,0 1