Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
251 Monday 08-01-2018 0,3,6,1,9,9 1
252 Sunday 07-01-2018 1,2,2,0,2,9 1
253 Saturday 06-01-2018 1,4,4,0,5,3 1
254 Friday 05-01-2018 5,9,3,7,9,1 1
255 Thursday 04-01-2018 9,7,2,6,0,2 1
256 Wednesday 03-01-2018 8,1,9,4,4,7 1
257 Tuesday 02-01-2018 3,3,5,4,7,8 1
258 Monday 01-01-2018 5,6,8,3,6,5 1
259 Sunday 31-12-2017 2,3,4,4,6,0 1
260 Saturday 30-12-2017 4,8,1,5,9,2 1