Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
241 Thursday 23-01-2020 7,6,9,4,3,1 1
242 Wednesday 22-01-2020 0,9,1,2,9,2 1
243 Tuesday 21-01-2020 2,3,6,4,2,8 1
244 Monday 20-01-2020 1,2,8,2,5,9 1
245 Sunday 19-01-2020 2,4,0,5,6,7 1
246 Saturday 18-01-2020 3,5,7,1,9,2 1
247 Friday 17-01-2020 1,6,4,8,9,3 1
248 Thursday 16-01-2020 3,2,8,7,2,0 1
249 Wednesday 15-01-2020 7,3,5,3,1,0 1
250 Tuesday 14-01-2020 0,0,6,4,8,5 1