Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
241 Wednesday 17-01-2018 1,4,8,2,5,1 1
242 Tuesday 16-01-2018 6,2,1,9,4,2 1
243 Monday 15-01-2018 6,3,4,0,2,2 1
244 Sunday 14-01-2018 9,6,9,2,6,3 1
245 Saturday 13-01-2018 4,9,0,5,4,8 1
246 Friday 12-01-2018 7,6,9,3,8,0 1
247 Thursday 11-01-2018 8,8,1,8,3,2 1
248 Wednesday 10-01-2018 3,0,6,0,1,4 1
249 Tuesday 09-01-2018 2,5,7,5,9,3 1
250 Monday 08-01-2018 0,3,6,1,9,9 1