Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
241 Sunday 04-08-2019 9,3,7,4,4,7 1
242 Saturday 03-08-2019 0,6,4,3,5,9 1
243 Friday 02-08-2019 1,9,2,8,0,3 1
244 Thursday 01-08-2019 6,1,5,4,3,8 1
245 Wednesday 31-07-2019 7,8,3,9,7,6 1
246 Tuesday 30-07-2019 4,2,1,0,9,6 1
247 Monday 29-07-2019 8,4,9,6,4,2 1
248 Sunday 28-07-2019 2,5,7,1,4,1 1
249 Saturday 27-07-2019 3,6,7,5,0,8 1
250 Friday 26-07-2019 5,7,9,2,8,2 1