Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
221 Monday 02-12-2019 3,4,2,5,6,4 1
222 Sunday 01-12-2019 1,2,4,7,5,7 1
223 Saturday 30-11-2019 6,9,3,0,2,1 1
224 Friday 29-11-2019 0,7,5,3,9,9 1
225 Thursday 28-11-2019 2,2,2,4,3,1 1
226 Wednesday 27-11-2019 2,8,4,3,0,9 1
227 Tuesday 26-11-2019 1,4,3,6,9,1 1
228 Monday 25-11-2019 1,6,1,7,9,2 1
229 Sunday 24-11-2019 2,3,0,8,7,6 1
230 Saturday 23-11-2019 8,0,3,9,5,6 1