Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
221 Saturday 06-04-2019 6,0,0,0,7,1 1
222 Friday 05-04-2019 3,2,8,9,0,7 1
223 Thursday 04-04-2019 8,1,1,7,6,0 1
224 Wednesday 03-04-2019 4,3,6,5,4,1 1
225 Tuesday 02-04-2019 2,5,3,2,7,8 1
226 Monday 01-04-2019 7,3,7,5,8,0 1
227 Sunday 31-03-2019 0,8,4,8,0,6 1
228 Saturday 30-03-2019 5,6,9,0,4,3 1
229 Friday 29-03-2019 9,4,2,6,6,0 1
230 Thursday 28-03-2019 1,7,5,4,7,2 1