Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
221 Friday 17-02-2017 0,4,5,3,1,6 1
222 Thursday 16-02-2017 5,8,2,0,8,8 1
223 Wednesday 15-02-2017 3,5,9,1,5,4 1
224 Tuesday 14-02-2017 8,8,2,4,6,8 1
225 Monday 13-02-2017 1,0,1,6,2,1 1
226 Sunday 12-02-2017 2,3,7,9,7,4 1
227 Saturday 11-02-2017 1,5,2,0,4,3 1
228 Friday 10-02-2017 9,0,5,6,8,4 1
229 Thursday 09-02-2017 4,5,8,2,6,7 1
230 Wednesday 08-02-2017 5,9,5,4,1,4 1