Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
211 Monday 27-02-2017 8,0,2,4,6,1 1
212 Sunday 26-02-2017 2,9,4,0,8,7 1
213 Saturday 25-02-2017 1,5,9,8,1,8 1
214 Friday 24-02-2017 3,0,1,3,6,1 1
215 Thursday 23-02-2017 7,6,6,5,9,0 1
216 Wednesday 22-02-2017 2,0,7,7,8,6 1
217 Tuesday 21-02-2017 6,9,4,8,0,1 1
218 Monday 20-02-2017 5,5,8,5,4,9 1
219 Sunday 19-02-2017 0,5,1,2,5,1 1
220 Saturday 18-02-2017 3,0,2,7,9,5 1