Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
211 Friday 27-10-2017 1,2,7,4,6,9 1
212 Thursday 26-10-2017 0,3,3,6,7,2 1
213 Wednesday 25-10-2017 7,0,8,0,2,2 1
214 Tuesday 24-10-2017 6,1,6,9,8,3 1
215 Monday 23-10-2017 9,4,5,8,0,6 1
216 Sunday 22-10-2017 8,8,4,1,9,0 1
217 Saturday 21-10-2017 6,9,1,6,2,7 1
218 Friday 20-10-2017 1,0,3,2,8,7 1
219 Thursday 19-10-2017 7,4,8,3,6,1 1
220 Wednesday 18-10-2017 9,8,9,0,3,8 1