Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
201 Friday 30-03-2018 8,7,6,3,2,3 1
202 Thursday 29-03-2018 3,9,2,9,9,7 1
203 Wednesday 28-03-2018 2,6,9,7,5,1 1
204 Tuesday 27-03-2018 9,0,3,6,1,7 1
205 Monday 26-03-2018 5,8,7,6,0,6 1
206 Sunday 25-03-2018 1,1,5,4,8,3 1
207 Saturday 24-03-2018 0,7,7,2,3,9 1
208 Friday 23-03-2018 4,2,0,5,6,4 1
209 Thursday 22-03-2018 7,0,2,8,9,5 1
210 Wednesday 21-03-2018 4,4,1,8,7,7 1