Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
201 Sunday 22-12-2019 9,7,1,4,4,5 1
202 Saturday 21-12-2019 7,8,4,5,9,6 1
203 Friday 20-12-2019 3,1,6,8,1,8 1
204 Thursday 19-12-2019 8,5,8,2,0,3 1
205 Wednesday 18-12-2019 6,9,9,3,6,0 1
206 Tuesday 17-12-2019 5,0,3,0,8,5 1
207 Monday 16-12-2019 2,6,2,7,7,9 1
208 Sunday 15-12-2019 1,4,5,7,9,0 1
209 Saturday 14-12-2019 4,3,2,0,8,6 1
210 Friday 13-12-2019 9,7,0,9,3,7 1