Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
191 Tuesday 08-01-2019 4,2,9,7,8,8 1
192 Monday 07-01-2019 3,7,6,8,4,5 1
193 Sunday 06-01-2019 6,9,3,7,5,7 1
194 Saturday 05-01-2019 0,6,5,4,9,2 1
195 Friday 04-01-2019 2,5,7,6,9,6 1
196 Thursday 03-01-2019 7,4,3,8,1,0 1
197 Wednesday 02-01-2019 1,3,4,0,6,8 1
198 Tuesday 01-01-2019 8,7,2,7,0,1 1
199 Monday 31-12-2018 8,6,7,8,3,2 1
200 Sunday 30-12-2018 2,5,9,0,1,6 1