Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
191 Thursday 13-09-2018 3,6,4,2,1,9 1
192 Tuesday 11-09-2018 4,0,9,0,2,1 1
193 Monday 10-09-2018 1,2,0,8,4,7 1
194 Sunday 09-09-2018 5,9,9,5,6,6 1
195 Saturday 08-09-2018 7,3,1,6,3,8 1
196 Friday 07-09-2018 9,9,8,0,3,6 1
197 Thursday 06-09-2018 2,7,4,9,1,8 1
198 Wednesday 05-09-2018 5,4,6,4,1,5 1
199 Tuesday 04-09-2018 8,9,5,0,4,2 1
200 Monday 03-09-2018 3,1,7,1,0,1 1