Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
11 Saturday 04-08-2018 0,0,5,1,7,3 1
12 Friday 03-08-2018 6,9,3,6,9,4 1
13 Thursday 02-08-2018 1,5,1,2,9,9 1
14 Wednesday 01-08-2018 5,2,6,3,1,5 1
15 Tuesday 31-07-2018 2,8,7,0,3,1 1
16 Monday 30-07-2018 4,1,0,8,5,7 1
17 Sunday 29-07-2018 0,3,6,9,4,8 1
18 Saturday 28-07-2018 9,6,2,7,6,7 1
19 Friday 27-07-2018 8,4,7,3,3,5 1
20 Thursday 26-07-2018 3,7,3,8,0,2 1