Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
11 Wednesday 10-10-2018 3,3,6,3,0,9 1
12 Tuesday 09-10-2018 7,5,2,9,1,8 1
13 Monday 08-10-2018 0,5,1,3,8,7 1
14 Sunday 07-10-2018 4,4,5,9,6,0 1
15 Saturday 06-10-2018 9,2,3,6,6,2 1
16 Friday 05-10-2018 5,9,4,6,1,3 1
17 Thursday 04-10-2018 3,8,3,2,6,9 1
18 Wednesday 03-10-2018 1,7,7,2,4,5 1
19 Tuesday 02-10-2018 8,1,0,3,2,6 1
20 Monday 01-10-2018 2,9,8,0,5,1 1