Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
11 Wednesday 07-02-2018 5,2,7,6,4,4 1
12 Tuesday 06-02-2018 2,4,1,8,4,9 1
13 Monday 05-02-2018 9,6,5,3,9,0 1
14 Sunday 04-02-2018 8,7,4,0,5,2 1
15 Saturday 03-02-2018 4,0,8,4,5,1 1
16 Friday 02-02-2018 3,2,9,1,4,6 1
17 Thursday 01-02-2018 7,5,3,9,2,2 1
18 Wednesday 31-01-2018 6,9,7,6,2,8 1
19 Tuesday 30-01-2018 3,3,5,0,6,4 1
20 Monday 29-01-2018 1,8,6,3,0,3 1