Past Result

Date Finder
No. Day Date Result Prize
11 Thursday 14-09-2017 1,3,2,7,6,1 1
12 Wednesday 13-09-2017 6,9,7,8,0,9 1
13 Tuesday 12-09-2017 5,0,0,6,2,5 1
14 Monday 11-09-2017 8,2,9,3,4,5 1
15 Sunday 10-09-2017 2,4,1,5,8,7 1
16 Saturday 09-09-2017 9,8,4,7,0,9 1
17 Friday 08-09-2017 0,1,5,5,6,9 1
18 Thursday 07-09-2017 7,1,6,1,5,0 1
19 Wednesday 06-09-2017 4,9,6,2,9,3 1
20 Tuesday 05-09-2017 0,6,4,8,1,7 1